Board of Directors

President
Douglas C. Maute
Delany Law, P.C.
36 Euclid St.
Woodbury, NJ 08096
Phone: 856-202-8100
Fax: 856-384-5957
e-mail: dcm@delany-law.com
Vice President
John J. Leo, III
Kaufman Borgeest & Ryan LLP
9 Campus Drive
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: (973) 206-2982
e-mail: jleo@kbrlaw.com
President- Elect
Scott Parker
Acadia
55 Headquarters Plaza
Morristown, NJ 07960
Phone: 862-325-5900
e-mail: sparker@acadia.pro
Past President
Rachel Thompson
Atlantic Health System
475 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07924
Phone: 9736603592
e-mail: rachel.thompson@atlantichealth.org
Treasurer
Meghan McCord-Zaro
RWJBH University Hospital - Hamilton
22 Spruce Mill Lane
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-247-3297
e-mail: megmc101@gmail.com
Secretary
Coleen Flynn
CNA HealthPro
1125 Nobb Hill Dr
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-964-5815
Fax: 312-894-3543
e-mail: Coleen.Flynn@cna.com
Sergeant At Arms
Tracy Lee Melina
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
45 Reade Place
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: Office (845) 437-3054
e-mail: tmelina@Health-Quest.org
Webmaster
Laura A Tull
Marks O'Neill O'Brien Doherty Kelly
535 route 38 East suite 501
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 8566634300
Fax: 8566634439
e-mail: Ltull@moodklaw.com
Membership
Kevin Boland
Lockton
Phone: 215-583-9228
e-mail: kboland@lockton.com
Past Vice President
Lisa Luciano
242A west valley brook rd
califon, NJ 07830
Phone: 973-831-5359
e-mail: lluciano@mdanj.com