Board of Directors

President
Rachel Thompson
Atlantic Health System
475 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07924
Phone: 9736603592
e-mail: rachel.thompson@atlantichealth.org
Vice President
Lisa Luciano
242A west valley brook rd
califon, NJ 07830
Phone: 973-831-5359
e-mail: lisa.luciano@atlantichealth.org
President- Elect
Douglas C. Maute
Cipriani & Werner, P.C.
155 Gaither Drive, Suite B
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: 856-761-3800
Fax: 856-437-7465
e-mail: dmaute@c-wlaw.com
Past President
Kevin Boland
Lockton
Phone: 215-583-9228
e-mail: kboland@lockton.com
Treasurer
Tracy Lee Melina
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
Vassar Brothers Medical Center
45 Reade Place
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: Office (845) 437-3054
e-mail: tmelina@Health-Quest.org
Secretary
Coleen Flynn
CNA HealthPro
1125 Nobb Hill Dr
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone: 610-964-5815
Fax: 312-894-3543
e-mail: Coleen.Flynn@cna.com
Sergeant At Arms
Meghan McCord-Zaro
Omni Ophthalmic Management Consultants, LLC
22 Spruce Mill Lane
Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Phone: 908-247-3297
e-mail: megmc101@gmail.com
Webmaster
Deborah Brennan
553 Woodbine Lane
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732-674-5356
e-mail: the_brennans@verizon.net
Membership
Lynne Koller
e-mail: Lynne.Koller@hackensackmeridian.org